top of page
  • Writer's pictureMarcie Allen

Grab these early prime day deals!





What is usually an important part of entertaining? For me? Most definitely music. I'm addicted to bluetooth speakers. And if the speakers sync to give me surround sound? Even better! Set the mood. Are you having a nice seated dinner? Outdoor BBQ? Pool party? Will the party have adults and children? All things to consider when choosing the perfect playlist. Is instrumental your thing? That offers a great background for dinner or a cocktail hour. Not so much for a pool party. Get it jumping with something upbeat and fun. I've gone through and found items for both inside and outside to give you all the tunes.


Maybe it's movie night. The next best thing to a theater is giving your home the gift of theater surround sound! So cozy up, grab the popcorn and hit play!


Happy shopping!


Amazon has put together some featured products that are apart of the early prime deals!


Here are some with the best ratings!




Shop the links below!





Here is my personal favorite! I actually own these. These jbls are amazing and can sync something like 100 of these things :) I've linked 4. They are amazing in an outdoor space, by the pool or hot tub and allows zone music. So you don't have to turn one speaker full blast. Battery life on these speakers are great. Highly recommend. Plus you can color coordinate to your decor.

Here's an affordable option, exclusive to Amazon... and it's on sale! Reviews are great!


Next! Affordable, on sale and gives you 5.00 prime savings!


Last, but not least.......... and I own this one also. OontZ Angle 3 Bluetooth Speaker | Portable Bluetooth Speakers | Powerful 10 Watt Output | 100 Foot Wireless Bluetooth Range | 14 Hours Battery Life | Water Resistant (IPX5).


So there you go! There are so many options........ sizes, colors, features, price ranges, but I hope this helps narrow down your search and I'm happy to show a few that I own personally..... and see that the reviews are still good!


Happy entertaining!

13 views0 comments
bottom of page